Head of Service

Marie Woolston

mwoolston@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

Tel: 01322 228395

 

Deputy Head of Service

Anne Winn-Turner

awinnturner@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

Tel: 01322 228395

 

Office Manager/PA

Kay Fitzgerald

kfitzgerald@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

 

Tel: 01322 228395

 

Finance Officer

Dave Gatfield

dgatfield@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

Tel: 01322 228395

 

Site Staff

Sharon Cox & Gary Illing

scox@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

gilling@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

Tel: 01322 228395

 

The Rosemary Centre

Key Stage 1 - 4

 

189 High Road

Wilmington

Dartford

Kent

DA2 7DP

Tel: 01322 228395

 

KS1-3 Pastoral Manager: Paul Marshall

 

Email: pmarshall@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

 

KS4 Pastoral Manager: Ruth Majid

 

Email: rmajid@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

 

Primary Intervention Coordinator: Brendan Bridgewood

 

Email: bbridgewood@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

 

Northcourt

Key Stage 4 Year 10 & Year 11

 

Dickens Road

Gravesend

Kent

DA12 2JY

Tel: 01474 566082

 

Pastoral Manager: Tracey Nash

 

Email: tnash@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

Mission Statement

"Providing a safe and welcoming learning environment where individual achievements are valued and respected"

Contact

Head of Service:                     Marie Woolston

 

Address:                                 NWKAPS, The Rosemary Centre

                                               189 High Road,

                                               Dartford, DA2 7DP

General Enquiries

Telephone:                             01322 228395

Email:                                     officerc@nwkaps.kent.sch.uk

© 2017 Copyright NWKAPS